Home |  Calendar |  Site Map | 




SPFBL Executive Board
2015 Baseball Season

Position

Name

Email

President

Chris Bates

spfraidersbaseball@aol.com

Secretary

Doug Ackerman

da70@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Mike George

michael.george@us.pwc.com

Seniors Division VP

Bruce Moran

brucemdfs@yahoo.com

Majors Division VP

John Mooney

john@overthemoonpr.com

Minors AAA 3/4 Division VP

George Camba

gcam29@verizon.net

Minors AA-2 Division VP

Adam Dowling

adam100174@gmail.com

Minors A-1 Division VP

<TBD>

 

Tee Ball Division VP

Tim Dursee

tim@kelly.net

Commissioner

Neil Kaufman

neilskaufman@gmail.com

Travel Director

<TBD>

 

Insurance & Safety Director

Rich Duthie

rduthie@pinnrisk.com

Concession Operations

Jami Pawelec

Tonyjami@verizon.net

Registration Director

Jim Morris

elmorris63@verizon.net

Player & Coach Development

Brian Gechtman

bgechtman@westfieldnjk12.org

Fundraising Director

Rob Christensen

BobbyXXIV@aol.com

Umpire Coordinator

John Mooney

john@overthemoonpr.com

Equipment & Uniforms

<TBD>

 

Field & Facilities Director

<TBD>

 

Special Events

<TBD>

 

Special Needs Program

<TBD>

 

Union Cty Spring 'B' Commissioner

<TBD>

 



  © Copyright 2015 Scotch Plains Fanwood Youth Baseball Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems